Home | Downloads | Mailing List | About Tenmax | Contact Us | Resellers
Webspiders Teleport Pro Teleport Ultra Teleport VLX Teleport Exec Exec/VLX

WebDisc Web-to-CD Copying Service Get a Quote Place an Order • For Litigation • For Archiving • For Marketing • For Copyright Dataplex Web Mining Service

DownloadsMailing ListAbout UsContact UsOur PolicyResellers

Resellers

If you prefer to purchase our products locally, check the list below to find a reseller near you.

CanadaCCN Matthews, Toronto
www.ccnmatthews.com
agent: Jenny Lu, jlu@ccnmatthews.com

Edgetech Computing, Inc., Calgary
www.edgetechcomputing.com
agent: Joe Aiello, jaiello@edgetechcomputing.com

3-Soft, Inc., Brossard
www.3-soft.com
agent: Sébastien Sénécal, ssenecal@3-soft.com

ChinaQast Software Group, San Ramon
www.qast.com
agent: Frank Lin, lin@qast.com

ShenZhen Wealth Headspring S&I&T Co., Ltd., Shen Zhen
res-rich.com
agent: Peter Xie, tech@res-rich.com

Beijing TL-Chinasoft Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing
www.pcsofttech.com
agent: Ida Wang, ida.wang@pcsofttech.com

Czech RepublicJIMAZ s.r.o., Praha
www.jimaz.cz
agent: Radek Vondracek, vondrack@jimaz.cz

DenmarkAtea Danmark A/S, Herning
www.atea.dk
agent: Winnie Nøddebo, winnie.noddebo@atea.com

EstoniaCentrum Rejestracji Oprogramowania, Tallin
cro.skulski.pl
agent: Piotr Skulski, skulski@skulski.com

FranceAustralis, Toulon
www.australis.fr
agent: P Ravot, ravot@australis.fr

Harvard Information Support, Bobigny
www.asapsoftware.fr
agent: Patricia Anayan, panayan@his.fr

Egideria, Paris
www.egideria.com
agent: Yves-Michel Marti, ymm@egideria.com

ASAP Software, Saint Ouen
www.fr.asap.com
agent: Antonio Oliveira, aoliveira@fr.asap.com

SOS Developers, Paris
www.sosdevelopers.com
agent: Clara Genermont, clara.genermont@comsoft.fr

GermanyDATALOG Software AG, Munich
www.datalog.de
agent: Seham Prandtl, prandtl@datalog.de

BIVG Hannover GmbH & Co. KG, Laatzen
www.bivg.de
agent: Oliver Vorwald, ovorwald@bivg.de

CCP Software GmbH, Marburg
www.ccpsoft.de
agent: Dirk Haller, dhaller@ccpsoft.de

Sharible, Reutlingen
www.sharible.com
agent: Service Team, service.team@sharible.com

SienerSoft, Wiesbaden
www.sienersoft.de
agent: Michael Karsch, info@sienersoft.de

GlobalSoft GmbH, Berlin
www.globalsoft.de
agent: Manfred Jorek, manfred.jorek@globalsoft.de

Innotech Software GmbH, Schoenaich
www.innotech-soft.com
agent: Armin Bohg, mail@innotech-soft.com

PC-Ware, Leipzig
www.pc-ware.de
agent: Niko Merkel, niko.merkel@pc-ware.de

Hong KongColumbia CP (HK) Ltd., Tsuen Wan
www.columbiacp.com
agent: Elsie Mak, info@columbiacp.com

HungaryKimSoft 99 Kft., Budapest
www.datanet.hu
agent: , kimsoft@mail.datanet.hu

IndiaVeeras Infotek Pvt Ltd., Ahmedabad
www.veeras.com
agent: Kumar Somayajilu, kumar@veeras.com

IsraelSoftware Sources, Ra'Anana
www.software-sources.co.il
agent: Chen Ron, haim.ron@software-sources.co.il

AnyWare E-Commerce Ltd., Givat-Shmuel
www.anyware.co.il
agent: Shalom Milgrom, sales@anyware.co.il

ItalyInfoteam S.r.l., Pescara
www.goinfoteam.it
agent: Roberto Di Camillo, dicamillo@goinfoteam.it

KazakhstanJSC Softkey, Limassol
www.softk.kz
agent: Liudmila Miroshnichenko, miroshnichenko@softkey.ru

NetherlandsPC-Ware Information Technologies B.V., Amsterdam
www.pc-ware.nl
agent: Chris Roijackers, chris.roijackers@pc-ware.nl

BTSoftware BV, CC Eindhoven
www.btsoftware.com
agent: Andre, btsoftware@btsoftware.com

PolandWEBMEDIA Polska, Warsaw
www.home.webmedia.pl
agent: Adam Bazylczyk, bazyl@webmedia.pl

Dreamsoft, Radzymin
www.dreamsoft.com.pl
agent: Grzegorz Samborski, info@dreamsoft.com.pl

Russian FederationJSC Softkey, Limassol
www.softkey.ru
agent: Liudmila Miroshnichenko, miroshnichenko@softkey.ru

South KoreaKREIS I&C Co., Ltd.,
www.kreissoft.com
agent: Sylvia Kim, sylvia@kreissoft.com

Buysoft, Inc., Seoul
www.buysoft.co.kr
agent: Chris Yu, chris@buysoft.co.kr

KoreanSoft, Inc., Seoul
www.koreansoft.com
agent: JaeWook Shin, jws@koreansoft.com

SpainRambla Informatica s.l., Barcelona
www.ramblainf.com
agent: Josep Mª Herrando, josepmaria@ramblainf.com

TaiwanWell-Done Info. Ltd., Taipei City
www.e-welldone.com
agent: Franck Chiou, service@e-welldone.com

Cheer Chain Enterprise Co., Ltd., Taichung City
www.cheerchain.com.tw
agent: Eric Wang, info@cheerchain.com.tw

ThailandNippon SYSIT Co., Ltd, Bangkok
www.nipponsysit.com
agent: Thamanoon V, oil@nipponsysit.com

TunisiaLogidase, Sfax
www.logidase.com
agent: Yasmine, web_spider-info@logidase.com

United KingdomGrey Matter Ltd., Ashburton
www.greymatter.com
agent: Katy Lampard, katiel@greymatter.com

Viet NamBA TIN Co., Ltd., Ho Chi Minh City
www.batinvn.com
agent: Le Hieu Phong, batinco@vnn.vn


Updated October 20, 2016.  © 2016 Tennyson Maxwell Information Systems, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use